Welcome to the new Wiefarn Apartments!

Look forward to a relaxing vacation in close to the lake and in the newly renovated apartments in Bad Wiessee.

All seven of our apartments were lovingly redesigned in the winter months of 2022 and 2023 and given a modern touch with hip fabrics and furniture. The alpine style and the Coziness not come too short. In the apartments you will find pine and old wood.

Each housing unit has its own Balcony or terrace, but the house also offers a beautifully maintained communal garden, where all guests can linger. Parking is available directly in front of the house. Self-brought bicycles can be safely stored in the cottage (with e-bike charging station).

In Wiefarn Apartments everyone will find his place. Whether as a couple or as a family, as a sport - or recreational vacation. The central location and the perfect starting point in Bad Wiessee near the lake, the mountains on the doorstep or numerous excursions offer plenty of adventure and variety in the Tegernsee - vacation.

We are looking forward to your visit 🙂

FeWo Ringspitz
First floor

Equipment / Style

In the winter months of 2022/2023, all apartments were renovated and newly furnished. The apartments can accommodate 2 people, some units can accommodate 3 to 4 people.

The apartments are completely self-contained and are each equipped with a private bathroom (shower/WC) and a fully equipped kitchen equipped.

Approach / Location

The vacation apartments are located in the district Abwinkl about 5 minutes walk to the lake and the clinic Medical Park St. Hubertus. Approx. 15 minutes walk from the center. In the immediate vicinity are shopping facilities, cozy pubs and a charming beach with a large lawn for sunbathing.

The location of our house is the right starting point for hikes at the foot of the Alps or for the more athletic among you, bike tours on well-maintained mountain trails.

Bicycles and e-bikes can be rented at a nearby bike rental for a fee. A driving range is 10 minutes walk from the house, the golf course 5 minutes by car. In the winter months, cross-country and alpine skiing with apres-ski are a pleasure for the whole family with the shortest distances.

Google Maps

By loading the map, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

When arriving with the RailroadTake the Bayerische Regiobahn Oberland (BRB) from Munich main station to Gmund a. Tegernsee. Then continue from Gmund station by cab or RVO bus (lines 357, 359) to Bad Wiessee (Stop Abwinkl). From there it is about 3 minutes walk to the apartment.

Booking

Please choose in the first step your arrival and departure day, as well as the number of persons staying overnight.

Contact us

For your personal offer, questions, wishes and suggestions we are gladly there for you.

You are also welcome to contact us by phone, messenger or email.

Herzlich Willkommen in den neuen Wiefarn Apartments!

Freuen Sie sich auf einen erholsamen Urlaub in unmittelbarer Seenähe und in den neu renovierten Apartments in Bad Wiessee.

All unsere sieben Apartments wurden in den Wintermonaten 2022 und 2023 mit viel Liebe umgestaltet und mit hippen Stoffen und Möbeln einen modernen Touch verliehen. Dabei sind der alpenländische Stil und die Gemütlichkeit nicht zu kurz gekommen. In den Apartments finden sich Zirben – und Altholz wieder.

Jede Wohneinheit hat einen eigenen Balkon oder Terrasse, das Haus bietet aber auch einen schön gepflegten Gemeinschaftsgarten, wo alle Gäste verweilen können. Parkmöglichkeiten sind direkt vor dem Haus verfügbar. Selbstmitgebrachte Fahrräder können sicher im Häuschen (mit E-Bike Ladestation) untergestellt werden.

In den Wiefarn Apartments findet jeder sein Plätzchen. Egal ob zu zweit oder als Familie, als Sport – oder Erholungsurlaub. Die zentrale Lage und der perfekte Ausgangspunkt in Bad Wiessee in Seenähe, die Berge vor der Haustüre oder zahlreiche Ausflugsmöglichkeiten bieten jede Menge Abenteuer und Abwechslung im Tegernsee – Urlaub.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch! 🙂

FeWo Ringspitz
Erdgeschoss

Ausstattung / Stil

In den Wintermonaten 2022/2023 wurden alle Wohnungen renoviert und neu eingerichtet. Die Wohnungen bieten Platz für 2 Personen, manche Einheiten auch für 3 bis 4 Personen.

Die Apartments sind komplett eigenständig und sind jeweils mit einem privaten Badezimmer (Dusche/WC) und einer volleingerichteten Küche ausgestattet.

Anfahrt / Lage​

Die Ferienappartements liegen im Ortsteil Abwinkl ca. 5 Gehminuten zum See und zur Klinik Medical Park St. Hubertus. Ca. 15 Gehminuten vom Zentrum. In der näheren Umgebung befinden sich Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, gemütliche Lokale sowie ein reizvoller Badestrand mit großer Liegewiese.

Die Lage unseres Hauses ist der richtige Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen am Fuße der Alpen oder für die etwas Sportlicheren unter Ihnen, Radtouren auf gut ausgebauten Bergwegen.

Fahrräder und E-Bikes können bei einem nahegelegenen Fahrradverleih gegen Gebühr geliehen werden. Eine Drivingrange ist 10 Gehminuten vom Haus entfernt, der Golfplatz 5 Minuten mit dem Auto. In den Wintermonaten sind Lang- und alpiner Skilauf mit Apres-Ski bei kürzesten Anfahrtswegen ein Genuss für die ganze Familie.

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Bei Anreise mit der Bahn: mit der Bayerischen Regiobahn Oberland (BRB) vom Hbf München nach Gmund a. Tegernsee. Anschließend vom Bahnhof Gmund weiter mit dem Taxi oder dem RVO Bus (Linien 357, 359) nach Bad Wiessee (Haltestelle Abwinkl). Von dort aus sind es ca. 3 Gehminuten zur Ferienwohnung.

Buchung

Bitte wählen Sie im ersten Schritt Ihren An- und Abreisetag, sowie die Anzahl an übernachtenden Personen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Für Ihr ganz persönliches Angebot, bei Fragen, Wünschen und Anregungen sind wir gerne für Sie da.

Gerne können Sie sich auch telefonisch, per Messenger oder via E-Mail melden.